How To Know If You're Blocked In WhatsApp!

How To Know If You're Blocked In WhatsApp!

whatsapp block checker; who blocked me on whatsapp; how to unblock yourself on whatsapp; whatsapp block hack; whatsapp unblock website; blocked on whatsapp 2020; one check whatsapp blocked; How do you know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp?; Who blocked me on WhatsApp?; Will someone know if I unblock them on WhatsApp?; how to block and unblock a contact; Video result for whatsapp blocked4:54 How To Check If Someone Blocked You On WhatsApp; Video result for whatsapp blocked4:54 How To Check If Someone Blocked You On WhatsApp;

WhatsApp is the most widely used instant messaging service on the market right now, this platform was acquired by Facebook in 2014 and has continued to grow and gained a large number of users.

 WhatsApp is used by people of all ages and it is common for almost every smartphone user to have a WhatsApp account. 

If you are unable to send a WhatsApp message to a user it is possible that the user uninstalled the app on his phone or it may be blocked, here is a way to find out.

WhatsApp is a secure forum for instant messaging and chatting with friends or family, allowing users to send messages to other users by having their own phone numbers. 

While this feature adds a lot of simple features, it also means that there will be a few who will abuse or misuse the intrusion and harassment service. 

WhatsApp has already considered this and comes up with a blocking feature that allows you to block a particular user from sending messages or touching in any way.

By blocking the user from WhatsApp, you are disabling any type of connection and the user will not be able to see your WhatsApp profile picture or status, this helps people to protect their privacy and protect unauthorized users from attacking privacy.

If your WhatsApp messages are not delivered to a user or if you are unable to communicate with them using a voice or video call, they may have uninstalled the app on their smartphone or may have blocked your account. Here are a few steps you can take to begin the process of healing.

How Do You Know If You Are Blocked In WhatsApp

It is important to note that there is no guaranteed way to find out if you have been blocked by a user, WhatsApp clearly states that the steps to monitor the ban are weird to protect user privacy. You can try the steps below to see if you are blocked on WhatsApp:

1) Check the list view or online in the contact chat window

This is the first and easiest way to check if you have been blocked, if you can see the latest user or online details where you can be sure they haven't blocked you. However, this is a very confusing step as there is no guarantee that their contacts may have recently changed the last settings they have seen to hide information from others.

While the last details are shown in the chat window clearly state that you are not banned, it cannot be taken as a firm measure to know whether you have been banned or not.

2) Look for updates on your contact profile

If a user blocks you on WhatsApp, the user profile picture and user profile will never change, it will remain the same when blocked by the user.

If you notice that the profile picture and user profile are always the same, it may be a sign that your account has been blocked by the user. While this is an official sign of a blocked user, we are not sure because the reason for this may be that the user has not updated his profile picture for a while.

3) Try sending a message to the contact

If you are blocked by the user mentioned here, you will not be able to access the user via instant messaging. Any message you send blocked will show just one token, this indicates that the message was sent from your side but never was updated twice which means that message was never sent to the recipient.

This is an additional indication that the user may have blocked you on WhatsApp. If your messages always fail to deliver to the user, the user may uninstall the app on their smartphone or block their contacts so you cannot send messages.

4) Try Making a Ringing Ring

Any attempts to make a voice call or video call to the user will be in vain, the user will not receive any kind of communication from you if they have blocked you. If you are blocked, you will not be able to call, or the call screen will only show "Hitting" instead of "Crying".

While this may mean that the user is not connected to the internet at that time, if this continues too often it may result in the user blocking you from WhatsApp so you cannot make calls or have some form of communication.

Any attempts to make a voice call or video call to the user will be in vain, the user will not receive any kind of communication from you if they have blocked you. If you are blocked, you will not be able to call, or the call screen will only show "Hitting" instead of "Crying".

While this may mean that the user is not connected to the internet at that time, if this continues too often it may result in the user blocking you from WhatsApp so you cannot make calls or have some form of communication.

No comments